Maryhill landscape

I have now had a chance to go through my several hundred photos of Maryhill WA.   It is clear that what I found interesting, or noteworthy is really quite different than what riders found worth noting.

I don’t know what other’s found particularily beautiful, or curious about the hill, but here are a few of my photos, that show the kinds of things that I like to take note of.

Here are a few photos of the distant landscape.

Subjects of interest.

Unusual close-ups.

I usually save this type of visual exploration for my section on photos… and perhaps this is where it will ultimately and, but for the time being… as a post, it will be.

Leave a comment

Filed under environment, events, longboard, lorrie_miller, maryhill, teens

Leave a Reply

